Några populära Twilight citat :)

Här är några kända citat ur The Twilight Saga.




Doesn’t He Own A Shirt?






‎"Some say the world will end in fire, some say in ice.
From what I've tasted of desire I hold those who favor fire.
But if it had to perish twice, I think I know enough of hate.
To say that for destruction ice is also great and would suffice"




"That's all superhero stuff right. What if I'm not the hero. What if I'm the bad guy."




Bella: "What happened with Jasper was nothing."
Edward: "Nothing compared to what could have happened.
I promise to never to put you through anything like this ever again.
This is the last time you will ever see me.
I won't come back"





I kissed Bella.
And she broke her hand.
Punching my face.


Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0